Hermann

Servicios de Asistencia Técnica Oficial

A Coruña
Red Ofisat Galicia
Rua as Ruas, s/n
15679 Cambre
Tel. 981 66 65 09
coruna@ofisat.net
Álava
Sejuber
Domingo Beltrán, 60
01012 Vitoria
Tel. 945 24 03 82
sejuber@sejuber.es
Albacete
Ateca
Quevedo, 45
02005 Albacete
Tel. 967 50 84 60
ateca@ofisat.net
Alicante
Sauniersat Alacant
Juan Sanchís Candela, 28, local 13
030150 Alicante
Tel. 965 17 82 31
administracion@sauniersatalacantsl.com
Almería
Red Ofisat Andalucía Oriental
Tel. 902 49 03 00
andaluciaor@ofisat.net
Asturias
Astursat
Camino del Melón, 29
33211 Gijón
Tel. 985 30 10 30
sat@astursat.com
Ávila
Avisat
P.I. Vicolozano, manzana 3,
parcela 8, nave 1
05002 Ávila
Tel. 920 25 26 73
avila@ofisat.net
Badajoz
Red Ofisat Extremadura
Avda. Juan Carlos I, 1
06800 Mérida
Tel. 924 33 06 96
extremadura@ofisat.net
Baleares

Zona Mallorca

Red Ofisat Mallorca
Antonio Ribas, 32
07006 Palma de Mallorca
Tel. 971 29 05 21
mallorca@ofisat.net

Zona Ibiza

A. C. SAT
Carrer des Polls, 12 bajos
07817 Sant Jordi de ses Salines
Tel. 971 39 47 07
serviciotecnico@saunierduvalibiza.es

Zona Formentera

Insafor
Carretera de la Mola, Km 4,5
07860 Sant Francesc
Tel. 971 32 20 47
vcolomar@insafor.com

Barcelona

Zona Barcelona, Baix Llobregat, Maresme

Red Ofisat Barcelona
Castelló, 13
08830 Sant Boi de Llobregat
Tel. 93 305 03 82
barcelona@ofisat.net

Red Ofisat Barcelona
Carrer D’Alfons
08241 Manresa
Tel. 93 171 20 00
manresa@ofisat.net

E. Graupera e Fills
Melcior de Palau, 9 (local izquierdo)
08302 Mataró
Tel. 902 88 70 25
egraupera@egraupera.com

Sauniersat Tarragona
Tossa de Mar, 29,
08720 Villafranca del Penedés
Tel. 93 819 92 50
vilafranca@saunier-sat.com

Zona Vic, Osona

Red Ofisat Nord
Ctra. de Roda, 6
08500 Vic
Tel. 93 886 00 40
nord@ofisat.net

Zona Granollers, Vallès Oriental

Red Ofisat Nord
Ctra. de Roda, 6,
08500 Vic
Tel. 93 861 89 65
nord@ofisat.net

Zona Sabadell

Red Ofisat Barcelona
Ronda de Ponent, 173, bajos B
08206 Sabadell
Tel. 93 588 42 93
sabadell@ofisat.net

Bizkaia
Dicoman Vizcaya
Artunduaga, 5 – Pabellón 5
48970 Basauri
Tel. 94 426 40 00
dicoman@dicoman.com
Burgos
Sematec Burgos
Cervantes, 23 bajo
09002 Burgos
Tel. 947 27 32 18
sematecburgos@sematecburgos.com

Zona Sur Burgos

Sematec Burgos
Cervantes, 23 bajo
09002 Burgos
Tel. 947 27 32 18
sematecburgos@sematecburgos.com

Cáceres
Red Ofisat Extremadura
Tel. 924 33 06 96
info.extremadura@ofisat.net
Cádiz
Red Ofisat Eliosat

Tel. 954 68 05 45
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
Cantabria
Red Ofisat Cantabria
Primero de Mayo, 14
39011 Santander
Tel. 942 34 36 32
cantabria@ofisat.net
Castellón
Reyman Castellón
P.I. Parque Sur, naves
San Lorenzo. Villar de Canes 1,
12006 Castellón
Tel. 964 20 57 12
sauniercastellon@reymancs.es

Zona Vinaroz

Subirats, Juan Ramón
Sta. Magdalena, 94
12500 Vinaroz
Tel. 964 45 03 40
juanrsubirats@telefonica.net

Ceuta
Instalaciones Anasal
Pozo Rayo, s/n. Edif. Marquina
51001 Ceuta
Tel. 956 51 18 30
anasal@anasalsl.e.telefonica.net
Ciudad Real
Catemanp
Alcántara, 5
13004 Ciudad Real
Tel. 902 10 07 89
clientes@catemanp.es
Córdoba
Red Ofisat Eliosat
Tel. 954 68 05 45
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
Cuenca
Central de Servicios S.A.
República Argentina, 5
16002 Cuenca
Tel. 969 21 20 20
info@central-servicios.com
Gipuzkoa
Sematec Guipuzcoa
Portuetxe, 55 local 1º B, Igara
20018 San Sebastian
Tel. 943 21 66 79
guipuzcoa@ofisat.net

Zona Bergara

Sematec Guipuzcoa (Bergara)
San Lorenzo, 21
20570 Bergara
Tel. 943 76 06 61
bergara@ofisat.net

Girona
Comselec
Fortia, 9 baixos
17600 Figueras
972 51 24 16
info@comselec.com

Zona Puigcerdá

Red Ofisat Nord
Avda. Catalunya, 29 bajos
17520 Puigcerdá
Tel. 972 88 25 49
nord@ofisat.net

Granada
Red Ofisat Andalucía Oriental
P.I. Juncaril, Capileira, 4
18210 Peligros
Tel. 902 49 03 00
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
Guadalajara
Red Ofisat Madrid
Tel. 949 20 71 60
guadalajara@ofisat.net
Huelva
Red Ofisat Eliosat
Tel. 954 68 05 45
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
Huesca
Sate
Ntra. Sra. de la Huerta, 18
22006 Huesca
Tel. 974 22 39 37
sate@satehuesca.com
Jaén
Red Ofisat Andalucía Oriental
Calle Capileira, 4,
18210 Peligros (Granada)
Tel. 902 49 03 00
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
La Rioja
Red Ofisat Rioja
Padre Marín, 19
26004 Logroño
Tel. 941 23 33 28
redofisatrioja@ofisat.net
Las Palmas

Zona Las Palmas de G. Canaria

Víctor Hernández Perera
Calle de la Cizalla, 64, P3-Norte
Pol. Ind. Arinaga
35118 Agüimes (Las Palmas)
Tel. 928 18 41 40
saunierduvallaspalmas@viher.es

Zona Fuerteventura

Climagas Nordes
Alcaldes Mayores, 48
35600 Puerto del Rosario
Tel. 928 85 02 98
climanordes@gmail.com

León
Red Ofisat León
Avda. Portugal, 33
24009 León
Tel. 987 26 20 44
leon@ofisat.net
LLeida

Zona Lleida

Sematec Pealber
Xavier Puig i Andreu, 8-10
25005 Lleida
Tel. 973 22 45 04
lleida@sematec-pealber.com

Zona Tremp, Pallars Jussà

Germans Alegret
Sols, 45
25620 Tremp
Tel. 973 65 14 01
info@germansalegret.com

ZonaSeu d´Urgell, Alt Urgell

Servei Tècnic J. Martí
Capdevila, 20
25700 Seo de Urgell
Tel. 973 36 04 00
serveitecnicj.marti@telefonica.net

Lugo
Red Ofisat Galicia
Tel. 982 22 57 00
lugo@ofisat.net
Madrid

Red Ofisat Madrid
Alfonso Gómez, 41 – 4º
28037 Madrid
Tel. 91 375 06 06
madrid@ofisat.net

Saunier-Tec
Pol. Ind. de Alcobendas
Valportillo II, 14 bajo 3
28124 Alcobendas
Tel. 902 12 12 78
clientes.madrid@sauniertec.com

Saunier-Tec
Pol. Ind. Europolis.
C/ Bruselas nº 5, Locales J
28230 Las Rozas
Tel. 902 12 12 77
clientes.rozas@sauniertec.com

Serviat
Alfonso Gómez, 41 – 3º
28037 Madrid
Tel. 91 304 31 41
cliente@serviat.es

Satec
Belmonte del Tajo, 67
28019 Madrid
Tel. 902 22 89 02
satsd@satec-sa.es

Catemanp
Avda. Europa, 50. Local 7 (Sector 3)
28905 Getafe
Tel. 902 10 07 89
clientes@catemanp.es

Málaga
Red Ofisat Andalucía Oriental
Tel. 902 49 03 00
info.andalucia@ofisat.net
Melilla
Ferretería Moderna
P.I. Las Margaritas, nave 13
52005 Melilla
Tel. 952 67 73 74
info@fmoderna.com
Murcia
Arce Asistencia
Sierra Peñarrubia, 5
30009 Murcia
Tel. 968 28 28 16
saunierduvalmurcia@arceasistencia.es
Navarra
Etxeiru
Irunlarrea, 53
31008 Pamplona
Tel. 948 26 25 86
etxeiru@ofisat.net
Ourense
Red Ofisat Galicia
Tel. 988 37 46 79
orense@ofisat.net
Palencia
SAT Sure
Federico Mayo, 11
34005 Palencia
Tel. 979 74 78 62
adm.palencia@satsure.com
Pontevedra
Red Ofisat Galicia
Estorniño, 11
36205 Vigo
Tel. 986 21 34 16
pontevedra@ofisat.net
Salamanca
Avisat
Federico Anaya 31
37005 Salamanca
Tel. 923 23 26 41
salamanca@ofisat.net
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Grupo Sancar Tenerife
Aljibe 18
38600 Granadilla de Abona (Tenerife)
Tel. 922 77 25 18
saunierduval@gruposancar.com
Segovia
Vatec
Tío Pintado, s/n
40003 Segovia
Tel. 921 43 52 50
vatec@ofisat.net
Soria
Rubén Vergara Cardona
Los Robles 4.
Urbanización La Sabina
42191 Los Rábanos
Tel. 975 22 15 84
vergarasoria@yahoo.es
Tarragona
Sauniersat Tarragona
Pau del Protectorat 17-19
43004 Tarragona
Tel. 977 24 51 71
sat.tarragona@saunier-sat.com

Sauniersat Tarragona
Tossa de Mar, 29
08720 Villafranca del Penedés
Tel. 93 819 92 50
vilafranca@saunier-sat.com

Juan Carlos Arasa
Calle Ebre, 37
43896 L´Aldea
Tel. 609 72 52 68
satcarlosarasa@gmail.com

Teruel
Asistencia Técnica Teruel
Miguel Ibáñez, 38
44003 Teruel
Tel. 978 60 86 76
sat@belenchon.com
Toledo
Catemanp
Hernisa, I – 13; Pol. Ind.
45007 Toledo
Tel. 902 10 07 89
clientes@catemanp.es
Valencia
Red Ofisat Valencia
Emilio Roig, 8,  
46025 Valencia
Tel. 963 16 25 80
valencia@ofisat.net
Valladolid
Vatec
Av. El Norte de Castilla, 35
47008 Valladolid
Tel. 983 22 15 00
vatec@ofisat.net
Zamora
Avisat
Libertad, 5
49007 Zamora
Tel. 980 52 53 58
zamora@ofisat.net
Zaragoza
Sematec Zaragoza
Melilla, 5
50007 Zaragoza
Tel. 976 25 34 24
semateczaragoza@ofisat.net
Andorra
Gas Controls
Avda. de Salou, Magatzens
Cervos, 13 Andorra la Vella
Tel. (00) 37 672 38 13
controls@mhz.ad